Monday, March 14, 2011

I Did It!

3-14-2011
No, I didn't work out.  Who do you think I am?  But I let Kylee take the "before" pictures.  And I lived to tell about it.  Lucky readers.

So, Kylee isn't feeling well, but she was my designated photographer, so she had to suck it up and take the pics.  I put on my swimsuit, called Kylee into my bedroom, and hurried and closed the door.  God forbid Dan come upstairs and ask what I was doing!  Kylee was more than willing to take the pictures.  She asked why, and I acted like I didn't hear her.  All good moms do that, right?  She took one of me facing her, one of me from the back (more on that later) and one from the side.  She said, "Man, you must really like your swimsuit!"  God Bless her. 

Now, these pictures are freakin' disgusting.  I am not lying.  I have only looked at them one time (on the little digital camera screen).  So here I sit typing this blog wondering what the hell I am going to do with the pictuers.  Obviously I can't keep them on my camera.  So, do I put them on my computer?  What if some unsuspecting creature happens upon them.  BAM!  Wouldn't that be a sweet little shock to their system?  I have to figure this out.  Maybe I will put them on my work laptop.  Decisions.  Decisions.

About the pictures.  From the front...let's just say it's not good.  Not good at all.  I look like a pear.  A human pear.  From the back...oh sweet baby Jesus.  I had no idea that my ass hangs down to my knee pits. Somebody could have told me that.  I thought I had friends!  From the side...it appears I'm with child.  OMeffingG. 

I don't know if taking these pictures was a good idea or not.  I don't think it was.

JL

2 comments:

  1. I wish I would let kaliah see me in a swimsuit...she'd for real becomeanorexic lol

    ReplyDelete
  2. You might actually be insane. You are literally one of the most STUNNING women I have ever met IN MY LIFE. You're gorgeous, you nut!!

    ReplyDelete